Delete AccountLast Updated: November 08, 2019
To delete your account:
1. Go to Account Settings
2. Click on "Delete Account"
3. There will be a warning -
"Are you sure you want to delete your account? Deleting your account will also delete all your workspaces and videos, and finally sign you out of Kapwing. Any active subscriptions will also be cancelled. This action cannot be undone."
Once you confirm by clicking "Delete Account" again, your Kapwing account and everything associated with it will be deleted.