Kapwing Pro FAQLast Updated: November 28, 2019
How does billing work?
A subscription is associated with a Workspace. When you upgrade, your free Workspace will become a Pro Workspace. Kapwing Pro is billed monthly or annually depending on the option you select at checkout. Customers can see their upcoming payment date in Workspace Settings.
Can I get a quote?
We are committed to simple and transparent pricing, and do not issue custom quotes. All plans and costs are listed on our Pricing page. All prices are listed in USD and payments are charged in USD.
Can you update the billing information on my invoice?
All paid invoices and receipts are final and cannot be updated. You may contact email@example.com to update your billing information for future invoices, but we will not update past receipts/invoices.
Subscriptions are non-transferable.
Can I get a free trial?
All of Kapwing tools are available for free. You may try all of our tools before making the decision to upgrade.
If I cancel, will I still have access to my Pro Workspace through the end of the billing cycle?
You will continue to access to Kapwing through the end of the original billing cycle. You can “self-service” your subscription.