How do I cancel my subscription?

We are sorry to see you go! You can downgrade your Kapwing Pro Workspace at any time by going to your Pro Workspace > Settings.

If you downgrade your workspace, you will continue to have access to until the end of the original billing cycle.

For security purposes, we will not process cancelation requests over chat. If you need assistance in canceling your Kapwing Pro upgrade, please send an email to help@kapwing.com and include your account information.

We are working on improving our help resources. If you would like to provide feedback, please email hello@kapwing.com.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽


Help by drift